Login

Kingfish Calendar

Fri Feb 18

Registration Begins

Sat Feb 26

Mardi Gras Kingwood
Kingwood Town Center
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 6:00 PM

Come out and visit with the Kingfish and our other Division teams.  Register on site for a chance at a $100 Amazon Gift Card!!!!

Spin the wheel for fun Prizes too!!!

Mon-Fri Apr 18-22

Rookie Camp
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Mon-Fri Apr-May 25-27

Practice Begins
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Practice Teams by Age Group...check practice time groups in the "Team" menu tab on the home page

Wed-Thu Apr 27-28

New Parent Orientation
Pool Clubhouse
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

This is a MANDATORY meeting for all NEW Kingfish families.  If you cannot attend either date, please contact us.

This meeting provides all the "need to knows" about being a part of a swim team.

Sat May 7

Time Trials
Kings River Kingfish
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 14

2022 Kings River at Sand Creek
Sand Creek Sea Lions
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 21

2022 EMC at Kings River
Kings River Kingfish
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 28

2022 Kings River at GTR Gators
Greentree Riverchase
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 4

2022 Kings River at FMKP Waves
Fosters Mill / Kings Point Waves
Start: 8:30 AM

Sun Jun 5

2022 BTA Summer Champs Invitational
Kingwood High School
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 6:00 PM

2022 Summer Champs Invitational hosted by Blue Tide Aquatics Sponsored by Speedo®

Sat Jun 11

2022 Trailwood Vlg at Kings River
Kings River Kingfish
Start: 8:30 AM
Add Snippet